OTA

Oregon TRiO Association

Providing Access, Preparation and Retention Services in Higher Education to Low Income and First Generation College Students

TRIO Programs are funded by the U.S. Department of Education

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5


Oregon TRiO Projects

Membership

Alumni

Student Leadership Conferences

Board Documents

Professional Development

U.S. Senators

Congressional Districts

TRIO Links

Education Links

Corporations

Oregon TRIO Home

 

 

Oregon TRIO Association Board Documents

OR TRIO Constitution_By-Laws 2016  
PolicyManual May 2016  
OTA Structure  
OTA 5-Year Strategic Plan  
OTA Board Calendar  

If you'd like further information about the OTA or want to get involved, please reach out to our 2016-17 Board and Committee contacts as listed below:

President: Robin Williams; williamr1@sou.edu 
President-Elect: Darryl Kelley; dkelley@pdx.edu 
Past-President: Eric Juenemann; eric.juenemann@mhcc.edu 
Secretary: Cathy Adkins; cathy.adkins@umpqua.edu
Treasurer: Linda Liu; llliu@pdx.edu 
Alumni Representative: Jose Garcia Lopez; josgarc90@gmail.com 
District 1 Rep: Brooke Friederichs; brooke27@pdx.edu 
District 2 Rep: Angela Archer; angela.archer@oit.edu
District 3 Rep: Quan Nguyen; qhnguyen@pdx.edu
District 4 Rep: Honora Buell; honora.buell@socc.edu
District 5 Rep: Ashley Hackett; ashley.hackett@chemeketa.edu
Parliamentarian: Phillip Dirks; dirksr@pdx.edu 
Professional Development Conference Committee: Roseann Rivera; roseann.rivera@mhcc.edu
Student Leadership Conference Committee: Efraín Rivas Flores; refrain@pdx.edu 
Alumni Relations Committee: Jose Garcia Lopez; josgarc90@gmail.com
Government Relations Committee: Jeremy Cornish, jeremy.cornish@umpqua.edu 
Awards Committee: Nicci Harwood; nicci.harwood@mhcc.edu 
Membership & Fair Share Committee: Darryl Kelley; dkelley@pdx.edu